The DiesGrows Album

DIESGROWS-largeLucifer Was’ 6th album, titled “Dies Grows”, was published by  Transubstans Records ( September 10th 2014.

The players were:
Jon Ruder – Vocals and acoustic guitar
Thore Engen – Lead guitar and acoustic guitar.
Andreas Sjo Engen – Guitar
Arne Martinussen – Organ, mellotron, piano, background vocals
Einar Bruu – Bass
Rune Engen – Drums, Ududrum, percussion
Lise-Marit “The Witch” Haugen – Flute
Anders Sevaldson – Flute

Produced by Thore Engen & Jørgen G. Henriksen



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s